Global Overview for this book

The Corpse Flower

by Anne Mette Hancock | category Mystery & Thrillers |
ISBN: 1800750714
Books Registered: 1 | Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo meets Sharp Objects in this internationally bestselling thriller, for fans of Jo Nesbo and Henning Mankell Danish journalist Heloise Kaldan is in the middle of a nightmare.more


1 Copy Registered


Registered by wingmarmee463wing of Templestowe, Victoria Australia on 9/22/2022
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.