Global Overview for this book

Hidden Pictures

by Jason Rekulak | category | This book has not been rated.
EAN: 9781250819345
Books Registered: 0 | Books in the Wild: 0
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

FictionFrom Edgar Award-finalist Jason Rekulak comes a wildly inventive spin on the supernatural thriller, for fans of Stranger Things and Riley Sager, about a woman working as a nanny for a young boy with strange and disturbing secrets.more


0 Copies Registered


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.