Global Overview for this book

The Stranger Diaries

by Elly Griffiths | category Mystery & Thrillers |
ISBN: 1328577856
Books Registered: 5 | Books in the Wild: 4
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Fiction"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"--more


5 Copies Registered


Registered by Varava of Daw Park, South Australia Australia on 10/15/2021
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingbrunton11wing of Chester, Cheshire United Kingdom on 11/21/2022
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingbookczukwing of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA on 12/16/2022
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingAbi-Gibbywing of Millbrook, Cornwall United Kingdom on 4/7/2023
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Ladylit of Fair Oaks, California USA on 10/23/2021
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.