Profile Image


From Glendale, California USA
Age 46
Joined Wednesday, October 19, 2005
Recent Book Activity
4 weeks all time
books registered 0 329
released in the wild 0 17
controlled releases 0 0
releases caught 0 15
controlled releases caught 0 0
books found 0 31
tell-a-friend referrals 0 33
new member referrals 0 0
forum posts 0 474
Extended Profile
I live in Glendale, California with my British boyfriend and very spoiled cat. I spent fifteen years working for Universal Studios and am now making a career out of travel blogging. I am also involved with behavior research projects at the Los Angeles Zoo. I love to learn and take a variety of college classes part time. I am an avid reader and will give most books a chance. I also enjoy theme parks, theatre, letterboxing, movies and cheesy reality shows!!!

I LOVE TO TRADE!!!! If you see anything on my available or TBR list that interests you, please pm me!!!

Usually my PM's work...but just in case, you can also reach me at Unless I am out of town, I usually check my e-mail a minimum of once, but usually several times during the day.

Book Group- I am part of a regular group of bookcrossers that meets in the San Fernando Valley. If you are interested in joining our group, please send me a pm. We would love to have you!

Books that I have read in 2012...
1.Mate or Soulmate - Neil Clark Warren(Personal Book)
2.Meridon- Philippa Gregory (Personal Book)
3.Sambuka Black- Dielle Alexandre and Jeff Mulcaster(Personal Book)

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.