Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea, Book 2)

by Jane Linfoot | Literature & Fiction | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 000819050X Global Overview for this book
Registered by wingyorkshire-lasswing of Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on 11/22/2020
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com
3 journalers for this copy...
Journal Entry 1 by wingyorkshire-lasswing from Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on Sunday, November 22, 2020
Thank you for picking up this book and logging on to the website, I hope you enjoy reading it, when you have finished it please make a journal entry so that I know what you have decided to do with the book next. If you decide to join BookCrossing (it’s free and completely private your e-mail address is never given out) please say yorkshire-lass sent you. Happy BookCrossing!

This copy bought from a charity shop especially for Bookcrossing.

Google Overview
St Aidan: a cosy Cornish village where friendships are made for life and it’s always cocktail hour somewhere...
‘A pure delight...fabulous, fun and unforgettable’ – Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Summer at the Comfort Food Cafe

The snow is falling around Brides by the Sea, Cornwall’s cutest little wedding shop, and wedding dress designer Seraphina East is in her cosy studio designing exquisite dresses to make even the most demanding bride’s dreams come true.

Unless the bride is her big sister Alice of course. Saying that the two sisters don’t always see eye to eye is an understatement. Alice hasn’t even asked Sera to design her wedding dress. But when an absent groom and ill-fitting dress threaten to ruin Alice’s happiness let alone her big day, Sera’s determined to give her sister the winter wedding of her dreams – even if that means keeping not one but two irresistibly gorgeous best men under control...

Is Sera going to end up being the maid of dishonour...Or will repairing her frozen relationship with Alice be the icing on the wedding cake?

There’s sequins, snowflakes, and plenty of romance in this gorgeous love story. The perfect romance to curl up by the fire with this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson.

What readers are saying about Jane Linfoot:

‘Just like the perfect wedding cake...beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance’ Heidi Swain, bestselling author of The Cherry Tree Café

‘I felt I was wrapped up in a Christmas dream’ Emma, Shaz’s Book Blog

‘I loved everything about this story...I love Jane Linfoot's writing and I am whole heartedly enjoying this Wedding Shop by the Sea series’ Rachel’s Random Reads

‘Captured the true Christmas spirit...I read her story with a smile on my face’ With Love for Books

‘The perfect feel good winter warmer of a read’ Kraftireader

‘A fun and light hearted read...made me want to get married all over again!’ By the Letter Book Reviews

Journal Entry 2 by wingyorkshire-lasswing at Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on Friday, November 27, 2020

Released 3 yrs ago (11/28/2020 UTC) at Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

Going into the 2020 Christmas Book Box.

Journal Entry 3 by 3vie at Gateshead, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom on Tuesday, December 8, 2020
chosen from the 2020 Christmas bookbox

Journal Entry 4 by 3vie at Gateshead, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom on Monday, December 4, 2023

Released 2 mos ago (12/4/2023 UTC) at Gateshead, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

Putting into the Christmas bookring

Journal Entry 5 by wingPoodlesisterwing at Walthamstow, Greater London United Kingdom on Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Taken from the Christmas in the Title Bookring.

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.