Global Overview for this book

Flamingo Boy

by Michael Morpurgo | category Children's Books | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 0008134669
Books Registered: 2 | Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Juvenile FictionA stunning new classic from master storyteller Michael Morpurgo for readers of 9+, in the vein of PRIVATE PEACEFUL and THE BUTTERFLY LIONmore


2 Copies Registered


Registered by wingearthcaroleannewing of Falkirk, Scotland United Kingdom on 4/26/2020
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Safrolistics of Newbiggin-By-The-Sea, Northumberland United Kingdom on 5/13/2021
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.