Global Overview for this book

Lost and Found Sisters

by Jill Shalvis | category Women's Fiction | This book has not been rated.
No ISBN/EAN
Books Registered: 2 | Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

FictionFrom New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.more


2 Copies Registered


Registered by Adia415 of Cleves, Ohio USA on 1/19/2020
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingtheharvestqueenwing of Cove, Oregon USA on 10/12/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.