Global Overview for this book

A Family Scandal

by Kitty Neale | category Literature & Fiction | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 1847562477
Books Registered: 4 | Books in the Wild: 3
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Abused women**A gritty and emotional family drama, from the Sunday Times bestseller. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn.**more


4 Copies Registered


Registered by daffodil-2 of Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom on 10/4/2017
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by LiveWireLibrary of Warrington, Cheshire United Kingdom on 3/23/2018
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by MMULibrary of Manchester, Greater Manchester United Kingdom on 1/3/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by nordie of Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom on 4/9/2022
Current status: available | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.