Global Overview for this book

The Escape

by C. L. Taylor | category Mystery & Thrillers |
ISBN: 0008118078
Books Registered: 8 | Books in the Wild: 4
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

The Sunday Times bestseller returns with her most thrilling book yet, An unputdownable read for fans of Into the Water and The Girlfriend.more


8 Copies Registered


Registered by RedDahlia of Folkestone, Kent United Kingdom on 3/24/2017
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingEdwardstreetwing of Lower Hutt, Wellington Province New Zealand on 5/30/2020
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by RedDahlia of Folkestone, Kent United Kingdom on 5/9/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by KawasakiBabe of Littletown, Liversedge, West Yorkshire United Kingdom on 8/18/2017
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by FATAGA of Gran Canaria - Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas Spain on 8/6/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Lymington of Filton, Gloucestershire United Kingdom on 10/28/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by lbinfo of Loughborough, Leicestershire United Kingdom on 3/3/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Jacs1980 of Kirkham, Lancashire United Kingdom on 3/10/2018
Current status: available | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.