Hurray! The Bookplate Creator is back!
We've been promising it for a long time, and now it's finally here... We have a brand new Bookplate creator. Read all about it in this Announcement forum post!
Profile Image


Age 36
Joined Friday, July 6, 2007
Recent Book Activity
4 weeks all time
books registered 0 27
released in the wild 0 0
controlled releases 0 0
releases caught 0 0
controlled releases caught 0 0
books found 0 0
tell-a-friend referrals 0 0
new member referrals 0 0
forum posts 0 0
Extended Profile
My name is Tabatha, but most people call me Tab or Tabby. I'm 20 years old and I live in South Carolina. I work as a part time dog groomer. I'm a huge animal lover. I have 1 dog a standard schnauzer named Whiskers and he's 2 years old. I also have 1 kitten named Noggles and he's 2 months old. I'm a quite shy person, but once I get to know someone I'm talkative. I'm also an easy going person until you make me mad. I have 2 piercings. My left nostril 18g and my left ear cartilage 16g. I also have 1 tattoo. It's a black heartagram in the center of my back near my neck.

Random Facts:

Date of Birth: July 28, 1986

Zodiac Sign: Leo

Eye Color: Blue

Hair Color: Blonde

Height: 5'6"

Weight: 103lbs

Favorite Color(s): black, pink, and turquoise

Favorite Food: Italian

Favorite Season: Fall

Favorite Female Singer: Courtney Love

Favorite Male Singer: Gerard Way

Favorite Actor: Johnny Depp

Favorite Actress: Drew Barrymore

Favorite Song: "Season of the Witch" by: Hole

Favorite Movie: Boys On The Side

Currently Reading: Journals by: Kurt Cobain

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.