Profile Image

tattooedmommie

From Lyman, South Carolina USA
Age 47
Joined Monday, June 26, 2006
Recent Book Activity
Statistics
4 weeks all time
books registered 0 60
released in the wild 0 20
controlled releases 0 0
releases caught 0 0
controlled releases caught 0 0
books found 0 0
tell-a-friend referrals 0 16
new member referrals 0 5
forum posts 0 69
Extended Profile
A Little About Me
I am a Mommy, a wife, a daughter and generally just a silly kind of gal. I love to read but I hardly have enough time to do it as much as I would like. I read mostly NonFiction, more specifically True Crime. You know, they really need to add that as a category for books, but that's another discussion for another day! I occassionally pick up other genres of books but they either have to really make me think or really make me laugh.

I would love to catch a few True Crime books in my area, however I think by catching books would be a great way for me to broaden my horizons as far as my reading goes.

My husband and I love to kayak, another hobby we don't have enough time for. I'm an avid shopper, I just don't have the funds to support my shopping habit. I'm a tattoo addict!

I would love to meet other BookCrossers!

My Book Status Info
Available are my books which are available for trade, book rings/rays/boxes.
If you are interested in any of them for trade or to start a ring/ray/box etc just PM me.

Reserved are my books which are reserved for someone for some reason or another.
These aren't available for trades and such, although they might be in the future, though!

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.