Profile Image


Joined Saturday, February 7, 2015
4 weeks all time
books registered 0 1
released in the wild 0 0
controlled releases 0 0
releases caught 0 0
controlled releases caught 0 0
books found 0 0
tell-a-friend referrals 0 0
new member referrals 0 0
forum posts 0 0
Extended Profile
James R. Nelson was born and raised in Michigan's wild and beautiful Upper Peninsula, which serves as the setting for his first three mystery novels, The Butterfly Conspiracy, The Maze at Four Chimneys, and The Peacock Prophecy.

His fourth novel, The Black Orchid Mystery, is set in Florida and Michigan. His latest novel, Menagerie of Broken Dreams, takes place in central Florida. He is currently working on his sixth mystery, which takes place just outside of Marquette, Michigan.

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.