Isabel's Daughter

by Judi Hendricks | Literature & Fiction | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: Global Overview for this book
Registered by jackshome of Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom on 8/11/2003
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com
This book is in a Controlled Release! This book is in a Controlled Release!
2 journalers for this copy...
Journal Entry 1 by jackshome from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom on Monday, August 11, 2003
i really enjoyed Bread Alone, and found this in a local charity shop, it's an uncorrected book proof and on my TBR pile.

Journal Entry 2 by jackshome at on Wednesday, October 15, 2003
Released on Wednesday, October 15, 2003 at OBZ - Le Cafe Maison, Thorpe Road in Norwich, England United Kingdom.

Journal Entry 3 by ChinaSourcer from Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom on Wednesday, January 21, 2004
Taken from the Book Box in Bedlam in the Mall, many thanks. I don't know this author but the back cover says 'perfect for readers of Anita Shreve and Joanne Harris', and that's me!!

Journal Entry 4 by ChinaSourcer at Horsford, Norfolk United Kingdom on Saturday, April 4, 2020

Released 1 yr ago (4/4/2020 UTC) at Horsford, Norfolk United Kingdom

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

Mill Lane, in the book box.

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.